Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barwell 1999-2000

Team Photo

Barwell 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Dave Laing (Chairman), Viv Coleman (Physio), Adam Turner, Neil Lyne, Danny Finlay, Scott Mackay, Ken Hughes, Steve Lawson, Nick Stanborough, Mick Grewcock, Mark Rosegreen, Ron Boorman (Vice Chairman) and Paul Purser (Manager). Front Row: Kevin Murray, Darren Grassby, Scott Clamp, Mark Drinkwater (Captain), Jason Weafer, Steve Markham and Spencer Truslove


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!