Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedford Town 1996-1997

Team Photo

Bedford Town 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Eddie Lawley, Andy Jukes, Darren Marsh, Martin Baker, Jason Reed, Sean Reedman, Steve Searle, Jason Young, Steve Atkinson and Lee Atfield. Front Row: Chris Tubbs, Paul Covington, Jon Corbett, Mick Foster (Manager), Lee Bearman, Kevin Lamb and Chris Watts.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!