Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedford Town 1998-1999

Team Photo

Bedford Town 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Ashley Hilton, Will Cooper, Gary Williams, Paul Daniels, Danny Nicholls, Paul Sherlock, James Heeps, Paul Covington, Gavin Jaggard, Eddie Lawley, Gavin Covington and Mick Dilley (Physio). Front Row: Luigi Rocco, Steve Searle, Jason Reed (Joint Manager), Tony Joyce (Captain), Tony Luff (Joint Manager), Ian Evason and Chris Tubbs.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!