Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedford Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Bedford Town 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Kenny Mist (Assistant Manager), Adam Hamcock, Chris Payne, Paul Daniels, Paul Covington, Gary Williams, James Heeps, Andy Lomas (Assistant Manager), Chris Tubb, Paul Sherlock, Gavin Jaggard, Jon Bone and Mick Dilly (Physio). Front Row: Kevin Sinn, Steve Searle, Tony Joyce, Gary Cobb, Roger Ashby, (Manager), Eddie Lawley, Gavin Covington and Julian Capone.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!