Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedford Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Bedford Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: John Clare (Physio), Grant Haley, Paul Wilson, Eddie Lawley, Gary Williams, Wayne Dyer, James Heeps, Gavin Jaggard, Paul Covington, Paul Sherlock, Daniel French, Chris Payne and Andy Lomas (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Adam Hancock, Josh Sozzo, Carl Drew, Paul Turner, Roger Ashby (Manager), Steve Heard, Mark Paul, Kevin Slinn and Steve Jackson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!