Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedford Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Bedford Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Brendan Skinner (Physio), Jason James, Eddie Lawley, Ashley Blake, Richard Challinor, James Robinson, Lee Howarth, Rene Howe, Stuart Wardley, Paul Fewings and Craig Rydeheard. Front Row: Paul Danaher, Derwayne Stupple Parysokai, Daniel Purlycki, Nick Platnauer (Manager), Steve Jackman, Dean McElroy and Kim Davis


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!