Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedford Town 2009-2010

Team Photo

Bedford Town 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Chris Gibbons (Physio), Tony Battersby, Jon Darby, Dam Walker, Stuart Wall, Mike Armitt, Scott Priestnall,Gram Clark, Aaran Cavill, Ian Darycott, Jonathon Woolf and Lee Howarth (Manager). Front Row: Callum Lewis, Joe Power, Rob Miller, Eddie Lawley (Captain), Craig Daniel, Jamie Cole, Andrew Phillips and Lewis McBride.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!