Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedford Town 2011-2012

Team Photo

Bedford Town 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Chris Gibbons (Physio), Mark Ducket, Josh Beech, Graham Clark, WesLewis, Ian Brown, Michael Kavanagh, James Faulkner, Gavin Hoyte, Gareth Price, Jeraine Ivy Jermaine Hall and Seb Simpson. Front Row: Paul Cooper, Callum Lewis, Drew Roberts, Steve Jackman (Coach), David Howell (Chairman),Ady Hall (Manager), Tom Damon, Manny Richardson and Jamie Cole.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!