Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedworth United 1988-1989

Team Photo

Bedworth United 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: Gary Morgan, Martin Sockett, David Draper, Dave Whetton, Andy Poole, Steve Jackson and Anton Thomas. Front Row: Chris Cotton, Wayne Mumford, Kerry Trickett, Phil Moore-George and John Setchell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!