Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bedworth United 2006-2007

Team Photo

Bedworth United 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Jamie Williams, James Holmes, Danny Pitman, Michael Swann, Craig Johnstone, Lee Greenway, Andrew Kemp, Guy Barnett, Richard Kavanagh, Pete Barry, Jae Martin and Nick Harrison. Front Row: Scott Rowe, Pete Spacey, Lee Darlison, Martin Sockett, Wayne Harris, Sue Harrison, John Scott, Cat Tonks, Paul Spacey, Adam Kinder, and Jason Ramsey. Front Row Kneeling: Luke Baker, Danny Harris, Liam O’Neill and Darren Beckett. (


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!