Non-League Club Directory Logo

Belper Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Belper Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Richard Cope, Paul Galloway, Ian Grostate, Tim Harrison, Dean Smith and Jon Webster. Front Row: Kevin Fowler, Marc Hurst, Brendan Morgan, Shaun Machin, Richard Harrison, Richard Walker, Steve Orr and Craig Smithurst.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!