Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bideford 1981-1982

Team Photo

Bideford 1981-1982

Western League Champions. Back row, left to right: Nigel Brown, Fred Berry, Paul Edwards, Dick Forbes, Ian Pearson, Phil Hunt and Steve Nute. Front Row: Nigel Menhenick, Paul Smythe, Dave Blanche, Steve Mallett and Dave Smith.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!