Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bideford 2001-2002

Team Photo

Bideford 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Owen Pickard, Alex Crook, Rob Gough, Glen Duff, Mark Coombe, Matt Hare, Carl Armstrong and Chris Slough, Front Row: Alan Chapman, Matt Joslynn, Richard Gomm, Darren Polhill, Paul Mitchell (Chairman), Shaun Joyce (Manager), Simon Langmead, Shane Powell, Mike Southgate and Kevin Darch.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!