Non-League Club Directory Logo

Billericay Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Billericay Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Steve Heffer, Jack Buckfield, Billy McMahon, Dave McSweeney and Danny Kerrigan. Middle Row: Jennifer Macauley (Physio), Wayne Semanshia, Jamie Dormer, Dave Wareham, Rob Swaine, Rikki Burbage, Darren Blewitt, George Lay and Leon Hunter. Front Row: Matt Game, Tony Boot, Grant Gordon (Coach), Matt Jones (Manager), Jason Broom (Assistant Manager), Joe Flack and Lee Hodges.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!