Non-League Club Directory Logo

Billericay Town 2009-2010

Team Photo

Billericay Town 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Jamie Dormer, Russell Pond, Harrison Chatting, Jo Flack, Nick Muir, Jack Edwards, Dean Etchells and Luca Frankis. Middle Row: Gary Ling Physio), Fiston Manuella, Spencer Knight, James Baker, Jack West, Andy Walker, Mal Downing (Goalkeeping Coach), Danny Fowler, Laurence Yiga, Ian Wiles, Sam West and Marvin Hamilton. Front Row: Dave Wareham, Billy Bricknell, Ashley Dumas, Brian Stathem (Manager), Ian Cousins (Captain), Barry Lakin (Assistant Manager), MIchael Shinn, Greg Oates and Chris Sullivan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!