Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bishop Auckland 2005-2006

Team Photo

Bishop Auckland 2005-2006

Left to right, back row: Mark Foster, David Morgan, Steve Tobin, Kevin Wolfe, Stephen West, Chris Ianson, Stephen Salvin, Allan Trennery (Physio) and Brian Honour (Manager). Front Row: Brian Rowe, Lee Ludlow, Adrian Murfitt, Stuart Irvine, Chris Moore, Paul Collins and Micky Taylor.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!