Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bishops Stortford 1981-1982

Team Photo

Bishops Stortford 1981-1982

Back row, left to right: Dusty Miller (Physio), Paul Gallagher, John Clarke, Billy Harrigan, Paul Kennedy, Tom Feary (Reserve Team Manager), Trevor Harvey (Club Manager), Matin Smith (Assistant Manager), Terry Moore, Lesley Henry, Ricky Bradford and John Radford. Front Row: Neville Fox, Dave Worrell, Ian Smith, Roger Avery, Terry Sullivan, Dave Blackman (Captain), Joe Simmonds, Michael Mitchell, Mel Brown, John Knapman and Dave Brame.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!