Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bishops Stortford 1993-1994

Team Photo

Bishops Stortford 1993-1994

Championship winning Squad. Back row,left to right: Ray Wickendon (Assistant Manager), Martin Sedgwick, Paul Baxter, Billy Harrigan, Lee Claridge, Gavin King, Leo Fortune-West, Dave Mallett, John Scott, Nicky White, Leroy Corbin, Kevin Jordan and Peter Fox (Physio). Front Row: Robbie Munn, Andy Edmonds, Andy Walker, Lee Burns, Phil Hopkins, John Radford (Manager), Marc Das, Stewart Ingiellewicz, Terry Burns and Tony Comerford.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!