Non-League Club Directory Logo

Blyth Spartans 1999-2000

Team Photo

Blyth Spartans 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Glen Martin (Physio), Steve Locker, Ross Lumsden, Matty Hysen, Terry Burke,Willie Moat, Andy Rose, Nicky Peverell, Peter Gamble, Tony Kennedy (Kit Man) and Lawrence Fox (Goalkeepers Coach). Front Row: Mike Farrey (Captain), Steve Hutchinson, Tony Skedd, Wayne Edgecumbe, Mike Murr, Ritchie Pitt, Gary O’Hara, Ian Irving and John Atkinson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!