Non-League Club Directory Logo

Blyth Spartans 2009-2010

Team Photo

Blyth Spartans 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Mick Tait (Manager), Adam Sdaler (Assistant Manager), Michael Tait, Simon Todd, Robert Dale, Mark Bell, Jack Norton, Kenny Boyle, John Alxander, Darren Craddock, Gary Neasham (Physio) and Tony Kennedy (Kit Manager). Front Row: Shaun Reay, Adrian Webster, John Brackstone, Andrew Leeson, Chris McCabe, Gareth Williams, Josh Gillies, Stephen Harrison, Ian Graham and Stephen Turnbull.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!