Non-League Club Directory Logo

Blyth Spartans 2010-2011

Team Photo

Blyth Spartans 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: Tony Kennedy (Kit Manager), Michael Simm, Robert Dale, Ricky Devedics, Daniel Groves, John Alexander, Neal Hooks, Jake Cunningham, Sam Grieveson, Callum Morris, Calvin Smith, Wayne Buchanan, Chris Swailes (Player/ Assistant Manager) and Susan Coates (Physio). Front Row: Eoin Ridley, Stephen Harrison, Liam O’Mahoney, Ian Graham, Mick Tait (Manager), Phil Cave, Paul Brayson, Stephen Turnbull and Michael Tait.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!