Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boldmere St Michaels 1999-2000

Team Photo

Boldmere St Michaels 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Colin Burton (Reserve Team Manor), Nathan King, Myles Day, Richard Evans, Ron Green, Jon Hanson and Dave Wright (Assistant Reserve Team Manager). Middle Row: Dom Marsh (Company Secretary), Paul Welburn, Darren Owen, Guy Naraine, Andy McNair, Nad Naguthney, lan Parsons (Cub Manager), Gareth Palmer, Richard Birkin, Mick Hawkins (Club Coach), Steve Watson Alan Lee (Treasurer) and John Smart (Chairman) Front Row: Mark Wood, Andy Canning, Craig Feasey, Charlie Carpenter, Des Green (Secretary), Trevor Bennett (Main Sponsor), Harry Peakman (President), Dave Holvey (Assistant Secretary), Jamie Russell, Neil Watkins, Jimmy Quiggin and Gerard Eivors.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!