Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boldmere St Michaels 2000-2001

Team Photo

Boldmere St Michaels 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Joh Hanson, Neil Holloway, Andrew Spencer, Richard Evans, Jim Arnold, Darren Owen, Luke Jones, and Andrew Charles. Front Row: Neal Watkins, Ricky Richardson, Christian Kelsall, Paul Gregory, Garraint Eivars and Paul Wetburn.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!