Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boreham Wood 1981-1982

Team Photo

Boreham Wood 1981-1982

Back row, left to right: Les Baker (Assistant Manager), Les McCormack (Captain), Dave Nicholson, Jeff Batten, Steve Waller, Graeme Cowie, Phillip Sewell, Steve O’Neill and Terry Dyson (Manager). Front row: Dave Busby, Steve Wallace, Danny Johnson, Sean Baker and John Boakye.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!