Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boreham Wood 1996-1997

Team Photo

Boreham Wood 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Alan Hamlet, Dave Hatchett, Steve Heffer, Tony Samuels, Barry Fox, Simon Sheppard, Garry Nisbet, Andy Lomas, Dean Samuels, Steve Daly, Nicky Ironton (Coach) and Terry Harris (Coach). Front Row: Marc Liburd, Andy Prutton, Tony Joyce, Jason Shaw, Terry Robbins, Matthew Howard, Billy Hannigan (Captain) and Rob Hollingdale.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!