Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boreham Wood 1998-1999

Team Photo

Boreham Wood 1998-1999

Front Row: Mark Brown, Alan McCarthy, Bruce Sewell, Martin Taylor, Steve Heffer, Steve Daly and Adam French. Back row, left to right: Dominic Grime, Jason Shaw, Shaun Marshall, Steve Saunders and Tony ‘Junior’ Samuels.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!