Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boreham Wood 2007-2008

Team Photo

Boreham Wood 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Del Ward, Jimmy Howard, Steve Cook (Club Manager), Emma Queally (Physio), Byron Harrison, Simon Thomas, Laurie Stewart, Luke Gregson, Noel Imber, Callum Horton, Ryan Moran, Michael Cox, Chris Bangura, Danny Hunter (Chairman), Bob Nicholson (Secretary) and Dave Dickens. Front Row: Paul Burrows, Paul Armstrong, Danny Hart, Joe Reynolds, Mark Smith ( Team Captain), Tommy Williams, Marvn Samuel, Greg Morgan and Ola Williams.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!