Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boreham Wood 2011-2012

Team Photo

Boreham Wood 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Karl Beaumont (Groundsman), Elliott Godfrey, Michael Kamara, Gareth Risbridger, Ola Sogbanmu, Elvis Putnins, Luke Wilkinson, Cameron Baker-Owers, Ryan Moran, Daniel Brathwaite, Greg Morgan, Jerome Maledon and Megan Reid (Physio). Front Row: Charlie Hunter, David Bryant, Mari Noto (Team Captain), Daniel Hunter (Groundsman), Jason Goodliffe (Assistant Manager), Danny Hunter (Chairman), Ian Allinson (Team Manager), Martin Paine (Coach), Luke Gerrard (Club Captain), Nicky Nicolau and Sam Hurrell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!