Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boston Town 1981-1982

Team Photo

Boston Town 1981-1982

Back row, left to right:Doug Atter, John McPherson, Steve Codd, Mark Mitchell,. Middle Row: Martin Johnson, Phil Scothorne, Mick Daly , Bob Duncan (Player-Manager) and Ian Whyte. Front Row; David Phodes, Ian Musson, Rob Himsworth and Pete Barker.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!