Non-League Club Directory Logo

Boston Town 1982-1983

Team Photo

Boston Town 1982-1983

Back row, left to right: Lee Rippon, Martyn Boyers, Rikki Bourne, David Brown, John Cockerill, Rob Forman, Bob Duncan (Player Manager). Front Row: Graham Neal, Kevin Scrupps, Kevin Harris, Martin Johnston, Rob Himsworth and John Spall.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!