Non-League Club Directory Logo

Braintree Town 1986-1987

Team Photo

Braintree Town 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: Gary Nash, John Bibby (captain), Kevin Ketley, Dave Harrington, Shaun Gascoyne and Ian Smith. Front Row: Trevor Goldsmith, Chris Guy, Nicky Lee, Gary Hollocks, Ivan Gooday and James Greenyer.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!