Non-League Club Directory Logo

Braintree Town 1995-1996

Team Photo

Braintree Town 1995-1996

Essex Senior Cup Final Squad. Back row, left to right: Nicky Simpson, Paul Key, Wade Falana, Adrian Owers, Nigel Wallis, Paul Catley, John Bishop, Trevor Gunn, Shane Bailey, Tony Hall (Assistant Manager), Tony Last and Adrian Taylor (Physios). Front Row: Jimmy Thomas, Barry Roberts, Russell Tanner, Gary Culling, Gary Bennett, Paul Rippingale and Simon Marshall.


Image Gallery

We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!