Non-League Club Directory Logo

Braintree Town 1996-1997

Team Photo

Braintree Town 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Tony Hall (Manager), John Bishop, AdrianOwers, Neil Grice, Gary Collins, Lee Wilson, Paul Catley, Trevor Gunn, Gary Bennett, Shane Addington and Tony Last (Physio). Front Row: Alan Vincent, Russell Tanner, Nicky Simpson, Gary Culling, Shane Bailey, mascot, Alan Pease and Simon Marshall.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!