Non-League Club Directory Logo

Braintree Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Braintree Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: George Rosling (Chairman), Phil Boyland (Assistant Manager), Trevor Gunn, Shane Bailey, Russell Tanner, Tony Cherry, Neil Grice, Lee Hunter, Paul Knights, Tony Hall (Manager) and Paul Catley (hidden). Front Row: Bobby Mayes, Gary Bennett, Mark Farthing, John Bishop, Nicky Simpson, Nicky Smith and Gary Collins.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!