Non-League Club Directory Logo

Braintree Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Braintree Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Joe Bruce, Lee Patterson (Manager), Sean Marks, Craig Holloway, Ben Chenery, Gareth Wiliams, Ryan Moran (part hidden), Louis Riddle, Ian Wiles, Derek Parnham (coach), Billy Burgess, James Hawes and Adrian Deane. Front row: Bradley Quinton, Chris Piper, Mark Jones, Andy Porter, Dave Bryant, Micky Shinn and Lee Burns.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!