Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bridgwater Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Bridgwater Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Jamie Howson, Lee Nunn, Ben Fellowes and Ryan King. Middle Row: Anne Callow (Assistant Physio), Ollie Walby, Dean Coppard, Peter Monks Jeffery Penwaduin, Piers Govier, Steve Orchard, Dan Forward and Dave Callow (Physio). Front Row: Nat Pepperell, John Harris, Mike McKay, Craig Laird (Manager), Ben KIrk, Brett Trowbridge, Jamie Price and Callum Laird.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!