Non-League Club Directory Logo

Brigg Town 2006-2007

Team Photo

Brigg Town 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: John Eyre, Jason Maxwell, Lee Warren, Damien Steer, Dan Hope, Lee Cochrane, Alex Allen and Craig Stones. Front Row: Tommy Spall, Nathan Ireland, Helen Redgrift (Physio), Simon Roach, Dave McLean(Manager), Steve Housham (Captain), Dave Andrews (Assistant Manager), Karl Slack and Paul Grimes.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!