Non-League Club Directory Logo

Brigg Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Brigg Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Kevin McLean, Michael Jacklin, Jason Maxwell, Lee Cochrane, Damien Seer, Dan Hope, Scott Hellewell, John Borland and Julian Capuano. Front Row: Johnny Nicholls, Martin Allott, Paul Grimes, Steve Housham, Jeremy Mitchell, Dave McLean (Manager), Asa Ingall, Daniel Barrett, Tommy Spall and Robert Watson.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!