Non-League Club Directory Logo

Brigg Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Brigg Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Steve Davis, Jonjo McCaffrey, Liam Tuck, Chris Bennett, Dan Hope, Leigh Herrick, Scott Hellewell, Michael Jacklin and Jack Muldoon. Front Row: Chris Robinson (Physio), Nathan Would, Matt Oswin, Simon Roach (Assistant Manager), Lee Cochrane (Captain) Steve Housham (Manager), Rick Day, Tiommy Spall and Stuart Ainsley.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!