Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bromley 1987-1988

Team Photo

Bromley 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: Trevor Ford (Manager), Ronnie Murrock, Paul Summersby, Dic Tydeman, Nicky Sullivan, Paul Edwards (Captain), Peter Shaw, Alan Scotting, Gerry Dolke and Colin Powell (Coach). Front Row: Brian Frampton, Graham Brenton, Godfrey Jacobs, Gary Hewitt, Paul Loughlin and Ian Young.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!