Non-League Club Directory Logo

Burgess Hill Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Burgess Hill Town 2001-2002

Champions and FA Vase Quarter Finalists. Back row, left to right: Daren Killpatrick, Steve Harper, Andy Lutwyche, Sean Edwards (Player Coach), Gary Callingham, Richard Carter, Tim Brown, Ashley Carr, Pat Gannon, Richard Waters and Daren Newman. Front Row: Des Guile, Adie Downey (Captain), Tommy Levitt, Paul Williams, Phil Churchill, Lee Isaac, Danny Bloor (Assistant Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!