Non-League Club Directory Logo

Burgess Hill Town 2004-2005

Team Photo

Burgess Hill Town 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Kevin Townsend, Darin Kilpatrick, Shaheen Sadough, Ben Andrews , Steve Harper, Matt Hurly, John Sullivan, Chris White (Assistant manager) and Pat Gannon. Front row: Sean Edwards, Nicky Sullivan, Darren Smith, Lloyd Cotton, Adie Downey (Captain), Alex Robinson, Jack Holdroyd, Matt Stares and Matt Geard.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!