Non-League Club Directory Logo

Burnham 1998-1999

Team Photo

Burnham 1998-1999

Champions celebrate: Back row, left to right: Mark O’Sullivan, Marcus Richardson, Pul Sampson, Mike Tomlinson, Reuben Howell, David Dyson, Steve Lockhart, Simon Pentland and Mark Green (Physio). Front Row: Shane Small, Steve Bunce, Matty Potter, Jamie Furmage, Leigh Elliott and Paul O’Sullivan.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!