Non-League Club Directory Logo

Burnham 1999-2000

Team Photo

Burnham 1999-2000

With the previous seasons trophies. Back row, left to right: Alan King (Secretary), Rod Saunders (Treasurer), Cliff Sparkes (Programme Editor), Mark O’Sullivan, Adrian Nesbeth, Jamie Jarvis, Daniel Tilson, Paul Sampden, Steve Lockhart, Matty Clarke, Mike Tomlinson, John Griffiths (Coach), Mark Green (Vice Chairman) and Michael Broadley (Committee). Simon Pentland, Spencer Walsh, Alan Murphy, Jamie Furnage, Malcolm Higton (Chairman), Paul Brett (Captain), Shane Chandler (Manager, Matty Potter, Steve Bunce and Reuben Howell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!