Non-League Club Directory Logo

Burscough 2002-2003

Team Photo

Burscough 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Andy Barlow, Joe Taylor, Matt Taylor, Chris McHale and Michael White. Middle Row: Ryan Bowen, Mike Sawtell, Jeff Underwood, Scott McAuley, John Norman, Steve Hussey and Gary Martindale. Front Row: Peter Wright, Marvin Molineux, Ray Stafford (Assistant Manager), Berard O’Malley (Spinor), Shaun Teale (Manager), Carl Macauley (Captain) and John Lawless.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!