Non-League Club Directory Logo

Burscough 2006-2007

Team Photo

Burscough 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Mal Liptrott (Coach), Farrell Kilbane, Neil Fitzhenry, Dominic Morley, Mike Tomlinson, Tony McMillan, Paul Gedman, Ryan Bowen and Mel Singleton (Physio). Front Row: Kevin Leadbeater, Joey Dunne (Coach), Chris Price (Captain), Liam Watson (Manager), Steve McEwan, Neil Robinson and Owen Rimmer (Mascot)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!