Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bury Town 1992-1993

Team Photo

Bury Town 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Lou Newman, David Lee, Gary Nash, George Patten, John Bollard, Simon Scale, Richard Balls and Chris Symes (Manager). Front Row: Simon Allen, Paul Marlow, Wayne Schwieso, Peter Coffill, Clive Stafford, and Phil McCusker.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!