Non-League Club Directory Logo

Bury Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Bury Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Lee Smith, Ian Miller, Paul Barber, Tom Bullard,Richard Skelly (Captain). Front Row; James Tatham, Daniel Cunningham, Scott Field, Carl Murkin, Craig Parker and Steve McGavin. Mascots: Matthew Collins and Brett McGovern.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!