Non-League Club Directory Logo

Buxton 1987-1988

Team Photo

Buxton 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: Bob Murphy (Manager), Andy O’Connor, Stuart Lowe, Paul Bennett, Eric Bite, Ian Senior, Tibor Szabo, Wayne Roberts and Glenn Blackley. Front Row: Jimmy O’Connor, Steve Carr, Lenny Yates, Davis Bainbridge, Pat Jones, Tony Rodwell and Malcolm Hill.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!