Non-League Club Directory Logo

Canvey Island 2003-2004

Team Photo

Canvey Island 2003-2004

The squad that won promotion to The Conference: Back row, left to right: David Theobald, Peter Smith, Neil Gregory (captain), Ashley Harrison, Ben Chenery, Ollie Berquez and Gavin Cowan. Middle Row: Kevin Dobinson, Nail Midgeley, Michael Bennett, Danny Porter, Scott Forbes, Lee Protheroe and Chris Duffy. Front Row: John Kennedy, Michael lee, Steve Parmenter, Jeff Minton, Lee Boylan, Bertie Brayley and Ty Gooden.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!